Add contributing guide #17
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "contributing"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
To lower the barriers for TRR379 members to contribute to infrastructure, documentation, and website content, this PR introduces a new "Contributing" section. Specificially: